DEPTHS announce 'The Mortal Compass' July 2015 New Zealand tour.

DEPTHS have announced their tour dates in support of the brand new album "The Mortal Compass" which hits store shelves on July 10th.

The tour spans across eleven dates hitting both North and South Island markets.

Tour dates are as follows:

Thursday 9 July / New Plymouth, The Mayfair
Friday 10 July / Napier, Cabana Bar
Saturday 11 July / Palmerston North, The Royal
Tuesday 14 July / Wellington, Valhalla
Wednesday 15 July / Christchurch, Dux Live
Thursday 16 July / Dunedin, Musicians Club
Friday 17 July / Invercargil, Tillermans Music Lounge
Saturday 18 July / Timaru, The Factory 
Thursday 23 July / Wanganui, The Riverside Bar
Friday 24 July / Hamilton, Zeal (AA)
Saturday 25 July / Auckland, Backbeat Bar

Tickets on sale soon.

"The Mortal Compass" digital pre-orders and physical pre-order bundles will be on sale June 10th on

The video for the single "Dethrone" is streaming now.
Head to our media section to watch it.